Myanmar announces 12 Pre-Qualified Applicants for telecoms licences

Following its evaluation of applications, the Government of Myanmar today announced 12 pre-qualified applicants for the two national telecoms licences being allocated by tender: Axiata Group Bharti Airtel China Mobile and Vodafone Group Digicel Group France Telecom / Orange KDDI Corp and Sumitomo Corp Millicom International Cellular MTN Dubai Ooreedo (aka Qatar Telecom) Singtel, KBZ … Read more